John Taylor Gatto – Classrooms of the Heart 1991

John Taylor Gatto uses alternative methods to inspire deprived children to enjoy education.  His secret – he hates “schooling” and ignores tests concentrating on preparing pupils for life.

6 Responses to John Taylor Gatto – Classrooms of the Heart 1991

  1. Stephany says:

    Good post. I will be going through some of these issues as well.

    .

  2. Hi there colleagues, pleasant piece of writing and nice urging commented at this
    place, I am really enjoying by these.

  3. Abel says:

    Hello, i think that i noticed you visited my web site thus i
    came to go back the desire?.I’m trying to to find things to improve my web site!I guess its good enough to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  4. It is really a great and useful piece of info. I am glad that you just shared this helpful info with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

  5. I always used to study post in news papers but now as I
    am a user of internet thus from now I am using net for
    content, thanks to web.

  6. castle says:

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;
    ) I may revisit once again since I saved as a favorite it.
    Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to
    help other people.

Leave a Reply

